• deutsch
  • english
  • dutch
Menü
booking inquiry +43 5552 28102

3 days ski-fit package

10.03. - 17.03.2019

3 overnights with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room EUR 150,00 per person or incl. 3 days Sonnenkopf skipass for EUR 260,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included.  Supplement for the skiarea of Arlberg EUR 48,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf. The package is valid from Sunday - Friday. booking enquiry

Sun skiing package (4 = 3)

17.03. - 31.03.2019

4 nights staying and ONLY 3 nights paying in the standard double room EUR 141,00 per person/stay or including 3-days Sonnenkopf skipass EUR 251,00  per person/stay including wellness area -  Supplement for Arlberg ski pass EUR 48,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf.  Valid in the period from Sunday - Friday -  booking enquiry

Easter package

12.04. - 22.04.19

3 overnights valid from Sunday - Friday with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room Sonnenkopf for EUR 141,00 per person or including a 3-days-Sonnenkopf skipass EUR 231,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included. The supplement for the 3 days Arlberg skipass is EUR 46,00. booking enquiry

Spring snow package I (4=3)

31.03. - 06.04.19

4 nights staying and ONLY 3 nights paying valid from Sunday - Friday with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room EUR 132,00 per person/stay or incl. 3 days Sonnenkopf skipass for EUR 222,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included.  Supplement for the skiarea of Arlberg EUR 68,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf. booking enquiry

Skiing - Freeriden - Cross country skiing - Winter hiking

Ski arena Arlberg - since 2013-2014 with 95 lifts and gondolas

Since winter 2013-2014 new ski connection from Lech-Zürs am Arlberg with Schröcken-Warth. The "Auenfeldjet" brings you with a 10 persons gondola from Lech to Warth and back. This is the biggest ski area in Vorarlberg.

Winter dreams in Klostertal at the Arlberg

In 7 minutes by car at the family ski area Sonnenkopf and 15 minutes at the ski arena of ARLBERG. 100 m to the free shuttle bus station!

In 30 minutes you are in 3 more skiareas - Brandnertal, Golm & Hochjoch in the valley of Montafon.

And if it is snowing? We have diffrents of board and card games. Furtheron we have the most beautiful barock church of Vorarlberg in Braz. In our valley there is also a museum which shows you the way of living from the last century.

Here you'll find the most beautiful winter hiking paths, sledging & crosscountry tracks in our region.

Of course a visit to the indoor swimming pool area Valblu in Bludenz guarantee a lot of water fun for kids and adults on 3000 m². A shopping tour in the old town of Bludenz you shouldn't miss. Also a sight seeing to to the middle age town of Feldkirch or the main town of Vorarlberg - Bregenz - is worth to do.

booking inquiry +43 5552 28102

3 days ski-fit package

10.03. - 17.03.2019

3 overnights with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room EUR 150,00 per person or incl. 3 days Sonnenkopf skipass for EUR 260,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included.  Supplement for the skiarea of Arlberg EUR 48,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf. The package is valid from Sunday - Friday. booking enquiry

Sun skiing package (4 = 3)

17.03. - 31.03.2019

4 nights staying and ONLY 3 nights paying in the standard double room EUR 141,00 per person/stay or including 3-days Sonnenkopf skipass EUR 251,00  per person/stay including wellness area -  Supplement for Arlberg ski pass EUR 48,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf.  Valid in the period from Sunday - Friday -  booking enquiry

Easter package

12.04. - 22.04.19

3 overnights valid from Sunday - Friday with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room Sonnenkopf for EUR 141,00 per person or including a 3-days-Sonnenkopf skipass EUR 231,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included. The supplement for the 3 days Arlberg skipass is EUR 46,00. booking enquiry

Spring snow package I (4=3)

31.03. - 06.04.19

4 nights staying and ONLY 3 nights paying valid from Sunday - Friday with breakfast buffet, biocorner and teabar in the standard double room EUR 132,00 per person/stay or incl. 3 days Sonnenkopf skipass for EUR 222,00 per person/stay. In the above mentioned price the wellness area is already included.  Supplement for the skiarea of Arlberg EUR 68,00 per person. The Arlberg skipass is also valid at the Sonnenkopf. booking enquiry
We use cookies to make our website as user friendly as possible for you. By continuing you agree to the use of cookies. Further information: Data protection policy

• deutsch
  • english
  • dutch
Menü
Anfrage +43 5552 28102

3-Tages-Ski-Fit-Pauschale

10.03. - 17.03.2019

3 Übernachtungen mit sämtlichen Wohlfühlleistungen im Standard-Doppelzimmer EUR 150,00 bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 260,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 48,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - Fr. - Buchungsanfrage

Sonnenskilauf-Pauschale (4=3)

17.03. - 31.03.2019

4 Tage wohnen und NUR 3 Tage bezahlen im Standard-Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet EUR 141,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 251,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 48,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - FR.  -  Buchungsanfrage

Oster-Pauschale

12.04. - 22.04.2019

3 Übernachtungen im Standard-Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet EUR 141,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt  bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 231,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 46,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von Sonntag - Freitag. - Buchungsanfrage

Frühjahrs-Pauschale I (4=3)

31.03. - 06.04.19

4 Nächte wohnen und NUR 3 Nächte bezahlen im Standard-Doppelzimmer mit sämtlichen Wohlfühlleistungen EUR 132,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 222,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 68,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - FR - Buchungsanfrage

Skifahren - Freeriden - Langlaufen - Winterwandern

Skiarena Arlberg

Seit dem Winter 2013-2014 Skiverbindung Lech-Zürs am Arlberg mit Schröcken-Warth. Der "Auenfeldjet"  bringt Sie mit einer 10er-Gondel Einseilumlaufbahn bequem hin & zurück. Somit entsteht das größte Skigebiet in Vorarlberg!

Seit Winter 2016/2017:

Als Skifahrer am Arlberg unterwegs zu sein, ist jetzt noch schöner, denn im Winter 2016/17 wurde die neue Flexenbahn eröffnet. Mit der neuen Verbindungsbahn zwischen Zürs und Stuben/Rauz und den ebenfalls neuen Bahnen Trittkopf I und II sowie Albona II schließt sich der Kreis: Jedes Ziel und jeder Ort im Arlberger Skigebiet ist schnell, einfach und bequem auf Skiern erreichbar - St. Anton und St. Christoph, Stuben, Zürs, Lech, Oberlech sowie Schröcken und Warth. Damit ist Ski Arlberg das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs und das fünft größte der Welt.

Mit der neuen Verbindungsbahn stehen Wintersportlern am Arlberg gesamt 305 km Skiabfahrten und 88 Lifte und Bahnen zur Verfügung.

Winterzauber im Klostertal am Arlberg

In 7 Autominuten am Familienskigebiet Sonnenkopf und 15 Autominuten in der Skiarena ARLBERG. Nur 100 m zur Bushaltestelle des  GRATIS-Ski Shuttle!

In 30 Minuten erreichen Sie zudem die Skigebiete Brandnertal, Golm und Hochjoch im Montafon!

Und wenn es schneit? Neben vielerlei Brett- und Kartenspielen ist ein Besuch der schönsten Barockkirche Vorarlbergs – der St. Nikolaus Kirche in Braz - ein Muss. Im Tal befindet sich weiters das Klostertalmuseum.

Anbei finden Sie noch den Link zu den schönsten Winterwanderwege, Rodelstrecken und Loipen in unserer Region.

Natürlich darf ein Besuch im Erlebnishallenbad Valblu nicht fehlen. Wasserspaß für Groß & Klein auf über 3000 m². Ein Einkaufsbummel in der Altstadt von Bludenz darf auch nicht fehlen. Weiters empfehlen wir Ihnen Ausflüge nach in die Montfortstadt Feldkirch mit ihrem historischen Stadtkern und in die Landeshauptstadt Bregenz.

Anfrage +43 5552 28102

3-Tages-Ski-Fit-Pauschale

10.03. - 17.03.2019

3 Übernachtungen mit sämtlichen Wohlfühlleistungen im Standard-Doppelzimmer EUR 150,00 bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 260,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 48,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - Fr. - Buchungsanfrage

Sonnenskilauf-Pauschale (4=3)

17.03. - 31.03.2019

4 Tage wohnen und NUR 3 Tage bezahlen im Standard-Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet EUR 141,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 251,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 48,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - FR.  -  Buchungsanfrage

Oster-Pauschale

12.04. - 22.04.2019

3 Übernachtungen im Standard-Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet EUR 141,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt  bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 231,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 46,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von Sonntag - Freitag. - Buchungsanfrage

Frühjahrs-Pauschale I (4=3)

31.03. - 06.04.19

4 Nächte wohnen und NUR 3 Nächte bezahlen im Standard-Doppelzimmer mit sämtlichen Wohlfühlleistungen EUR 132,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt bzw. inkl. 3 Tages-Sonnenkopf-Skipass EUR 222,00 pro Person/Aufenthalt. Der Wellnessbereich ist im oben genannten Preis bereits inkludiert. Aufpreis für das Skigebiet Arlberg EUR 68,00 pro Person. Dieser Skipass gilt auch am Sonnenkopf! Die Pauschale ist gültig von SO - FR - Buchungsanfrage
Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Buchungsformular zur Abwicklung meiner Buchungsanfrage gespeichert werden. Wir geben Ihre Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn es für die Abwicklung des Anfrage nötig ist (zB. an unser Buchungssystem). Weitere Informationen dazu in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.